Meet Our Staff

Meet our Staff

Jeff Slayton
School Principal

jslayton@delnorte.k12.ca.us
Mady Wolsfeld 
Assistant Principal

 
Mark Nelson 
School Counselor
Amanda Baptista
Transcripts

abaptista@delnorte.k12.ca.us
 Patti Dodd
School Secretary

pdodd@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Roxanne Smits
Enrollments, Testing

rsmits@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Kim Redd
Computers, Technology

kredd@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Diane Hogan
Accounting, Library

dhogan@delnorte.k12.ca.us

 Holly Eberly
Library

heberly@delnorte.k12.ca.us

© 2004-2018 Intrafinity Corporation